Customer reviews

8.9
10

Hôtel des 3 Poussins

Average rating on 14 reviews

Services 9.1/10
Rooms 8.9/10
Atmosphere 9.7/10
Quality/price ratio 8.4/10
Welcome 9.5/10
Breakfast 8.2/10
Geographical location 8.8/10
Surroundings 8.8/10
Ambience 9.0/10
10 10

 - In family

Staff so polite and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. I requested use of an iron and 2 champagne glasses at different times and the staff member got items immediately. A taxi was also booked when we was leaving. The hotel was SPOTLESSLY CLEAN which was fantastic.. the room and decorations were great and fun to look at. I would certainly recommend and will definitely return. I shared a room with my son for my birthday and we both loved staying there.

31/01/2018 (See more)

Services 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Welcome 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Ambience 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - Business

4e fois que je retourne à l'hôtel les 3 poussins et toujours avec un grand plaisir. Hôtel calme et agréable dans un quartier animé. Le personnel est toujours très agréable et disponible.

28/01/2018 (See more)

Services 10/10
Rooms 9/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Welcome 10/10
Breakfast 9/10
Geographical location 9/10
Surroundings 9/10
Ambience 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - In family

Petit Hotel intime et calme, confortable et coquet. Situation pratique et agréable.

16/01/2018 (See more)

Services 8/10
Rooms 9/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Welcome 9/10
Breakfast 8/10
Geographical location 9/10
Surroundings 9/10
Ambience 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Great little hotel with friendly staff. Located near the Metro and Montmartre is great and easy to get around. Have stayed before and will stay again.

14/01/2018 (See more)

Services 8/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Welcome 8/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 8/10
Ambience 8/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - Business

Nice and very original room, excellent view of the city.

12/01/2018 (See more)

Services 8/10
Rooms 9/10
Quality/price ratio 7/10
Welcome 8/10
Geographical location 7/10
Surroundings 7/10
Ambience 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - In family

Hôtel très accueillant et chaleureux avec une décoration très sympathique sous forme de suites de petits dessins. Chambre triple assez large pour nous tous avec une salle de bains complète et très propre. Hall de réception disposant d'une bibliothèque pourvue de livres, BD et revues en tout genre que vous pouvez prendre dans votre chambre. Petit déjeuner complet et varié dans une salle voûtée. Très bon emplacement sur Paris, proche des gares du Nord et de l'Est et des lignes de métro ainsi que des grands monuments.

07/01/2018 (See more)

Services 10/10
Rooms 9/10
Quality/price ratio 7/10
Welcome 10/10
Breakfast 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Ambience 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - Single

chambre 604 superbe , ...mais je regrette l'absence de peignoirs et de frigo dans la chambre ...

09/11/2017 (See more)

Services 9/10
Rooms 9/10
Quality/price ratio 7/10
Welcome 10/10
Breakfast 7/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 7/10
Ambience 8/10

Verified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - In family

Excellent all round. Well located to see major tourist attractions

20/10/2017 (See more)

Services 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Welcome 10/10
Breakfast 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Ambience 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - Business

Merci tout est parfait: la gentillesse du personnel, le confort de la chambre, la propreté.

05/10/2017 (See more)

Services 9/10
Rooms 9/10
Atmosphere 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Welcome 10/10
Breakfast 7/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
7 10

 - As a couple

Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Sehr freundlicher Service

05/09/2017 (See more)

Services 9/10
Rooms 8/10
Atmosphere 9/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Welcome 10/10
Breakfast 8/10
Geographical location 9/10
Surroundings 8/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your hotel great staff and location room and bed very comfortable

05/09/2017 (See more)

Services 8/10
Rooms 8/10
Atmosphere 9/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Welcome 9/10
Breakfast 8/10
Geographical location 9/10
Surroundings 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - As a couple

Wir haben wunderschöne Tag in diesem Hotel verbracht. Es ist zwar alles recht klein und eng, dafür aber auch wirklich gemütlich. Das Zimmer war liebevoll hergerichtet. Wenn wir wieder nach Paris kommen, suchen wir wieder dieses nette Hotel auf.

31/08/2017 (See more)

Services 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Atmosphere 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Welcome 9/10
Breakfast 7/10
Geographical location 7/10
Surroundings 8/10

Verified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

La situation, le calme, la propreté des chambres et le confort de la literie sont les atouts de cet hôtel très charmant. Le buffet du petit-déjeuner est correct et tout le personnel est agréable. Nous y avons passé un excellent séjour.

30/08/2017 (See more)

Services 9/10
Rooms 10/10
Atmosphere 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Welcome 10/10
Surroundings 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - Business

In total great place for a business trip. The rooms are cleaned and the design is very unique. Located in a good location.

29/08/2017 (See more)

Services 10/10
Rooms 9/10
Atmosphere 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Welcome 10/10
Surroundings 8/10

Verified by Guest Suite

Back to top